Summer Camp Music Festival Announces 2016 Line-Up

The 16th annual Summer Camp Music Festival has announced their 2016 line-up. The festival is held on May 27, 28 & 29th 2016 at Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, Illinois. Featuring over 100 bands across 7 stages over 3-days, the 'home away from home' festival attracts more than 20,000 music fans from around the country.

This years line-up features headliners moe. and Umphrey's McGee alongside STS9, Thievery Corporation, Emancipator, EOTO, Savoy, Lettuce, MIJA, Anna Lunoe and Snails. Acts from Chicago and the surrounding area include Henhouse Prowlers, Steady Flow, Family Groove Company, Way Down Wanderers, Sun Stereo and more. This is the first wave of artists announced, a second is expected in the coming months.

Past line-ups have included Pretty Lights, Skrillex, The Roots, The Flaming Lips, Umphrey's Mcgee, George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic.

For tickets and additional festival information, head over to